DFM HomePage 2021

  • Thursday, January 07, 2021
    • COVID-19 Vaccine Update
    • Recommendations for  Gestational Diabetes
    • Carewest Comprehensive Community Care (C3) Program
  • Thursday, January 21, 2021 
    •  Alberta COVID-19 Vaccination in Pregnancy
    • Development of a Pediatric Hand Fracture Care Pathway - Identifying Barriers and Facilitators to Implementation  
    • DFM Award Winners
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021
    • Calgary Zone Gestational Diabetes Testing in Second trimester
    • Doc of the Week – Dr. Mike Spady
    • Geriatrics: DMCA Levels 1 & 2
    • AHS Our People Survey Lunch & Learn:  Supporting Black History Month
    • Department of Family Medicine Grand Rounds - Not Just Trust: How residents access and act on opportunities to attempt technical skills with real patients
    • Cervical Screening Survey - impact of the COVID-19 pandemic on cervical cancer screening and management practices across Canada
    • Announcement: Allison Mirotchnik - Manager, Department of Family Medicine
  • Thursday, March 4, 2021
    • COVID-19 Vaccination in Pregnancy Factsheet for Practitioners
    • COVID-19 Medical Home Q&A with Dr. Christine Luelo
    • Postpartum Patients in Obstetrical Triage - New Process
    • Wound Care Clinic Added to Specialist Link
    • New Vulvar Clinic
    • COVID-19 Clinical Pathway Research Study
    • Dementia Care Needs Assessment Survey
    • Rural Connect 2021
    • Department of Family Medicine Grand Rounds - Not Just Trust: How residents access and act on opportunities to attempt technical skills with real patient
    • WISHES Symposium
    • Covid Corner: Anniversary Edition
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 submission due date Wednesday, May 12, 2021
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 submission due date Wednesday, May 26, 2021
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021 submission due date Wednesday, June 09, 2021
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 submission due date Wednesday, June23, 2021
  • Thursday, July 08, 2021 submission due date Wednesday, July 07, 2021
  • Thursday, July 22, 2021 submission due date Wednesday, July 21, 2021
  • Thursday, August 05, 2021 submission due date Wednesday, August 04, 2021
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021 submission due date Wednesday, August 18, 2021
  • Thursday, September 02, 2021 submission due date Wednesday, September 01, 2021
  • Thursday, September 16, 2021 submission due date Wednesday, September 15, 2021
  • Thursday, September 30, 2021 submission due date Wednesday, September 29, 2021
  • Thursday, October 14, 2021 submission due date Wednesday, October 13, 2021
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021 submission due date Wednesday, October 27, 2021
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 submission due date Wednesday, November 10, 2021
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 submission due date Wednesday, November 24, 2021
  • Thursday, December 09, 2021 submission due date Wednesday, December 08, 2021